Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John

John

June 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by John
"My policy rates doubled for home owners & auto. It's unbelievable the insurance quote I got from Mr. Lawson's office. It's Kentucky for crying out loud insurance rates should not be this high. 😭 I'm leaving State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of John Berry

John Berry

June 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by John Berry
"I'd like to share with you my experience. This agent is impossible to work with. Save yourself the headache, and your money. He's awful, likes to harass you. Thanks Seth! You made my day and your day!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Baird

Bobbi Baird

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Baird
"Seth and his team are awesome and so helpful when I call to ask questions or to report a problem. I would highly recommend them for all of your auto and homeowner insurance needs."
Profile photo of Prem Patel

Prem Patel

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prem Patel
"Seth and Nicole have been better than like neighbors to me. Hands down some of the best people I have met."
Profile photo of William Wilkerson

William Wilkerson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Wilkerson
"Recently switched went to the office he explained everything quick and easy, also a much better price than my previous insurance provider."
Profile photo of Ashley Hamby

Ashley Hamby

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hamby
"I recently just switched to State Farm with Seth and couldn’t ask for a more positive experience with an insurance company! They’re always super informative, communication is on point, rates are great, and are always willing to go above and beyond to help. I would highly reccomend State Farm to anyone that asked if they should make the switch!"
Profile photo of Beth Lacefield

Beth Lacefield

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Lacefield
"I have really been impressed with the great customer service from Nicole Martin and everyone there that has helped me. I started out with insurance on one car then put it on my second car and now adding my renters insurance onto that. Prices have been the best out of all the places we checked out. I would highly recommend Seth Lawson- State Farm to everyone that is searching for a better and lower cost policy. Thank you for all your help. Beth Lacefield"
Profile photo of Amy Hayden

Amy Hayden

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hayden
"Seth Lawson is the BEST insurance agent in Owensboro! Nicole makes filing claims and doing business there a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Dana Beth

Dana Beth

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Beth
"Seth and his staff are top notch. I totally trust them with our insurance and love how fast they are to respond. Excellent service!!!!"
Profile photo of Ralph Hempen

Ralph Hempen

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Hempen
"On 10/22 both our vehicles were totaled out by a drunk driver. It was overwhelming to say the least. I just want to give a big shout out to our insurance State Farm, Seth Lawson and his people. It has been nothing but simple and easy. Also they paid a very fair amount for both our vehicles."
Profile photo of A Perry

A Perry

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Perry
"Very knowledgeable staff, they work quickly to help resolve any issues."
Profile photo of Anne Gonzales MSB Boutique & Bridal

Anne Gonzales MSB Boutique & Bridal

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Gonzales MSB Boutique & Bridal
"Abdolutely the best insurance company and owner around. Everyone in this office went out of their way to help me with all of my insurance needs. I couldn’t have asked for better help anywhere. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Johnson
"Nicole from State Farm is the best. You can really tell she cares about her customers. Thanks to Nicole and the whole Seth Lawson State Farm Group."
Profile photo of Bryan Hamilton

Bryan Hamilton

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Hamilton
"Seth Lawson and his entire team go above and beyond any agent I have ever had. Answering the phone and every question I have every time. Friendly and east to talk to. I highly recommend giving them a call for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dee Clark

Dee Clark

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Clark
"I had to file a claim and was so amazed at not only the friendless I received from my agent to the claims people. They treated me with respect and were so amazing in every step they help me through this process!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Embry

Jasmine Embry

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Embry
"Seth and his team are so great! The whole office is amazing! I have been with State Farm for years, and they have always been awesome! They take great care of their clients. They have always taken the time to answer questions and have always been so helpful any time we needed. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Penny Wathen

Penny Wathen

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Wathen
"They are absolutely great and help you in any way possible. I would highly recommend them to handle all your insurance needs. They are the nicest people around Owensboro to help you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheila Trulock

Sheila Trulock

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Trulock
"Really nice people. I have my home and auto here"
Profile photo of KORY Crowder

KORY Crowder

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KORY Crowder
"Seth and his team are top- notch"
Profile photo of Whitney Jo

Whitney Jo

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Jo
"Seth and Nicole are phenomenal! We have been with them for 5+ years and they are always there to help! They take the time to answer any questions we have and go above and beyond for us. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of James Courtney

James Courtney

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Courtney
"Very helpful and all about the customer."
Profile photo of Regina Curry

Regina Curry

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Curry
"Seth and staff are outstanding one call and they take care of business he has gone above and beyond for me anytime I have ever needed something much love to Seth and staff."
Profile photo of Bill Ballard

Bill Ballard

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Ballard
"Best Insurance Company by far!! I have been with State Farm for 12 plus years. They are always seeking the best interest and needs for all their clients!! Thank you Seth Lawson and Nicole Gish!! My go to people for our business and personal insurance!!"
Profile photo of Karen Turner

Karen Turner

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Turner
"Always so helpful with my insurance questions"
Profile photo of Seth Lawson - Student

Seth Lawson - Student

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Lawson - Student
"nice name"